RSS

Back On WordPress

13 Feb

The blog went comatose quietly in it’s sleep some time ago but I have a reason to bring it back. In diversifying my effort to divide my blogging on other platforms I wanted to keep certain kinds of content separated and I now have a desire to bring some of it together under one roof again. That’s going to be here. I run across a lot of posts about art and music while I read other blogs. The relationship between those topics posts will seem more clear as time goes on. In this post today, I want to feature as the birthday of Eugéne Atget. (1857-1927) and an article by Eric Kim Photography on “6 Lessons Eugéne Atget Has Taught Me“.

Eugéne Atget - "Folie Thoinard"

Eugéne Atget – “Folie Thoinard”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 13, 2015 in history of photography

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
